So much for that.

Turns out this week is busier for me than I expected.  It’s already Wednesday, and I’ve done no work to Intelligence.  Also, I’ve realized I want the game to have single-player and co-op modes, and to make that easier, I think I’ll use the client-server model for both modes.  So that means I’ll probably have to do threading, which Allegro 5 can fortunately do (if C1X were done, I could use built-in threading, but C1X isn’t done).  More things have popped up for later in the week, so I doubt I’ll be able to work on Intelligence much at all.  Maybe next week, if I’m lucky.

Leave a Reply

